We develop IT for people – Computacenter helps companies improve workplace productivity with the right devices, platforms and applications and a smooth support service.

Workplace Management

Developing workplaces into digital workplaces is fundamental. Not only to meet the increasing needs of users, but also to implement the transformation across the entire business. At Computacenter, we have decades of experience in how companies work and how to enable them to respond to change with technologies that are more efficient, productive and agile. This knowledge is worth its weight in gold when designing a digital workplace, a process that requires numerous technologies and services to work together. With our comprehensive know-how and extensive relationships with manufacturers, we help companies achieve the best results with the best solutions.


WorkAny

The cloud-based workspace workany® works anywhere with every device and browser and a personal login. Whether it's a PC, tablet or mobile phone – and also offline. This offers a significant advantage over conventional solutions in a private cloud. The software and data are stored securely in our data centres and can be processed in the cloud. You only pay for what you need: the costs are transparent and, depending on the required scope, up to 40 percent lower than with traditional solutions.

Our approach is based on the following cornerstones:

Platform: From physical and virtual desktops to network connectivity, enterprise mobility platforms and cloud applications, we install and optimise the technologies required to help digitise workplaces.

Collaboration: We enable users to collaborate more effectively with colleagues, partners and customers – by implementing on-premise, cloud and hybrid collaboration solutions that work with different devices and platforms.

Information: We guarantee access and security of information across various devices and solutions for users to tap into conventional and digital sources of knowledge.

Engagement: From hardware replacement to the provision of new software and support services, we change the way users access IT resources in the workplace.

Nous développons l’informatique pour des personnes – Computacenter aide les entreprises à améliorer la productivité au poste de travail avec les appareils, plateformes et applications adaptés, ainsi qu’avec un service de support efficace.

Workplace Management

Le développement du poste de travail en Digital Workplace est élémentaire. Non seulement pour répondre aux besoins croissants de l’utilisateur, mais aussi pour la mise en œuvre de la transformation dans le Business entier. Chez Computacenter, nous avons acquis durant plusieurs décennies de l’expérience sur la manière de travailler des entreprises et sur comment leur permettre, grâce à des technologies, de réagir avec davantage d’efficacité, de productivité et d’agilité aux modifications. Pour la conception d’un poste de travail digital, cette connaissance est précieuse, car cela nécessite une synergie entre de nombreuses technologies et de nombreux services. Avec notre savoir-faire transversal et nos relations globales avec les fabricants, nous encourageons les entreprises à réaliser les meilleurs résultats avec les meilleures solutions.


WorkAny

Le poste de travail workany© basé sur le cloud fonctionne partout avec n’importe quel appareil et navigateur ainsi qu’avec le login personnel. Peu importe qu’il s’agisse d’un PC, d’une tablette ou d’un téléphone portable – ou même en hors ligne. C’est un avantage énorme par rapport aux solutions conventionnelles d’un cloud privé. Le logiciel et les données sont en sécurité dans nos centres de calcul et peuvent être traités dans le cloud. Vous ne payez que ce que vous consommez – les coûts sont transparents et, en fonction du volume nécessaire, jusqu’à 40% inférieurs à ceux de solutions classiques.

Notre approche repose sur les piliers suivants:

Plateforme: nous installons et optimisons les technologies nécessaires pour soutenir la digitalisation du poste de travail depuis les bureaux physiques et virtuels jusqu’à la connectivité de réseau, aux plateformes d’Enterprise-Mobility et aux applications cloud.

Collaboration: nous permettons aux utilisateurs de travailler plus efficacement avec des collègues, des partenaires et des clients par l’implémentation de solutions On-Premise, Cloud et collaboratives qui fonctionnent avec différents appareils et plateformes.

Information: nous garantissons l’accès et la sécurité d’informations par le biais de différents appareils et solutions par lesquels les utilisateurs peuvent se constituer des sources de connaissances conventionnelles et digitales.

Engagement: nous modifions la manière dont les utilisateurs accèdent aux ressources informatiques au poste de travail depuis l’échange du matériel jusqu’aux services d’assistance en passant par la mise à disposition de nouveaux logiciels.